Directorate And Management

Board Of Directors
Non-Executive Directors
Addington Chinake
(Chairman) • * †
Thembinkosi Sibanda • * †
Non-Executive Directors
Michael Fowler * †
Zinona (Zed) Koudounaris

Executive Directors
Julian Schonken ^ Ω
Godfrey Gwainda ^ Ω
Antonio Fourie
(Resigned 21.8.2016) ^ Ω
John Koumides
(Resigned 1.7.2016) ^ Ω •
Basil Dionisio
(Resigned 30.9.2015) ^ Ω
• Members of the Audit Committee
* Members of the Remuneration Committee
^ Members of the Finance and Investment Commitee
† Members of the Nomination Committee
Ω Members of the Executive Committee

Chairman of the Audit Committee Thembinkosi Sibanda
Chairman of the Remuneration Committee Addington Chinake
Chairman of the Nomination Committee Addington Chinake
Chairman of the Executive Committee Julian Schonken (Appointed 21.8.2016)
Chairman of the Finance and Investment Committee Godfrey Gwainda
Group Executives
Antonio Fourie Group Chief Executive Officer
(Resigned 21.8.2016)
Julian Schonken Group Chief Executive Officer
(Appointed 1.9.2016)
Godfrey Gwainda Group Financial Director
Raymond Nyamuziwa ^ Group Treasurer
Andrew Lorimer Group Company Secretary
Tony O’Gorman Executive – Retail and Wholesale
(Resigned 31.8.2016)
Dr Louis Carstens Executive – Strategy and Business Optimisation
(Resigned 1.7.2016)


Corporate Services
Priti Da Silva Group Services Executive
Farai Machodo Group Financial Manager
Ronald Gumbo Group Tax Officer
Tanya Chitaukire Divisional Financial Manager
Salary Services T/A Providence Human Capital
Chipo Ndudzo Managing Director


National Foods Holdings Limited

Michael Lashbrook Chief Executive Officer
Richard Mann Group Operations Executive
Rosseweater Usayi Group Human Resources Executive
Leigh Howes Group Legal Executive
Workmore Chimweta Group Marketing Executive
Lovejoy Nyandoro Group Financial Executive
Chipo Nheta Managing Executive – Maize Milling
Mutali Chawanda Managing Executive – Flour Milling
Lewis Ngwenya Managing Executive – Stockfeeds
Nigel Weller Managing Executive – MCG
Godwill Nyakwende Managing Executive – Depots


Constantine Tumazos Chief Executive Officer
Mandy Mutiro Chief Finance Officer
Norita Adams Sales & Marketing Director
Jan Van As Operations Director
Zvitendo Matsika Human Resources Executive
Ian Kennaird Chief Executive – Triple C Pigs
Lester Jones Chief Executive – AMP

Irvine's Zimbabwe (Private) Limited

David Irvine Managing Director
George Economou Commercial Director
Zita Matonda Finance Director
Rutendo Dzangai Finance Manager

Innscor Africa Bread Company Zimbabwe (Private) Limited

Ngoni Mazango Chief Executive
Mandla Nkosi Financial Director
Ngoni Chamanga Human Resources Executive

Innscor Appliance Manufacturing (Private) Limited

Gary Watson Chief Executive Officer
Simba Muchatukwa Financial Director
Jan Van Der Westhuizen Research & Development Director
Tony Simoes Marketing Director

Natpak (Private) Limited

Guy Martell Managing Director
Rodney Finnigan Financial Director
Tamuka Kunaka Operations Director

Bedra Enterprises (Private) Limited

Mark Masekesa Managing Director
Edward Jakarasi General Manager – Vending Operations

Profeeds (Private) Limited

Nigel Philp Chief Executive Officer
Tidings Chimphondah Executive Director
Sean Reid Head of Factory Operations
Herbert Ratisai/td>

Finance Executive
John Mtelela/td>

HR Executive

Probrands (Private) Limited

Calum Philp Chief Executive Officer
Nqobani Mthethwa Chief Financial Officer

Other Businesses

SPAR Zambia (To be disposed)

Mark O’Donnell Chairman
Theola Barclay Chief Executive Officer
Peter Phiri Chief Financial Officer

The River Club (To be disposed)

Peter Jones Chief Executive Officer
Ingrid Nielson General Manager
Dalene Vincent Financial Manager